Hardwicke Matters

 

What's On

Hardwicke Matters Events Calendar

  

To avoid disappointment please check dates and times with event organiser, thank you.

 

 

Summer Holidays at Cattle Country                                                   Sat 21 July - Sun 2 Sept 2018

Animal, Vegetable, Mineral Exhibition at Nature in Art                         Tue 24 July - Sun 9 Sept 2018

The Garden of Lost Things at Painswick Rococo Gardens                     Sat 21 July - Sun 2 Sept. 2018

Maize Maze at Adam Henson's Cotswold Farm Park                             Sat 21 July – Sun 2 Sept 2018

Summer Holiday Activities at Far Peak                                               Sun 22 July - Sun 2 Sept 2018

Summer Fun at Birdland                                                                    Wed 25 July – Sun 2 Sept 2018

Summer Activities at Taurus Crafts                                                     Wed 25 July - Sun 2 Sept 2018

Summer Activities at Chedworth Roman Villa                                       Thu 26 July – Sun 2 Sept 2018

Strictly Come Dancing Exhibition at Berkeley Castle                              Sun 2 - Sun 30 Sept 2018 (Closed Thurs-Sat & Mon 3 Sept)

Special Kinda Madness at Gloucester Guildhall                                      Sat 1 Sept 2018

Various Sept Events at the Corinium Museum                                       Throughout Sept 2018

Children’s Wed at Sudeley Castle                                                         Sun 2 Sept 2018

Camera Exposure Class & Workshop at Batsford Arboretum                   Tue 4 Sept 2018

Lace and Nature Exhibition at Nature in Art                                          Tue 4 - Sun 23 Sept 2018

Crafts Alive at Rodmarton Manor                                                         Wed 5 – Sun 9 Sept 2018

The Fully Monty at the Everyman Theatre                                            Thu 6 – Sat 15 Sept 2018

Owl Evening at Cotswold Falconry Centre                                             Sats 8th. 15th, 22nd, and 29th Sept

Newent Onion Fayre 2018                                                                  Sat 8 Sept 2018

The Sixteen: Choral Pilgrimage at Tewkesbury Abbey                           Sat 8 Sept 2018

Speech House Vintage Show                                                              Sun 9 Sept 2018

The Big Band with Five Star Swing at The Roses Theatre                      Wed 12 Sept 2018

Bringing On Back The 60s at The Roses Theatre                                  Thu 13 Sept 2018

Fosseway Artists Exhibition at Nature in Art                                         Fri 14 - Sun 23 Sept 2018

Chase the Dream at Cheltenham Town Hall                                          Fri 14 Sept 2018

Classic Car Rally at Sudeley Castle                                                       Sun 16 Sept 2018

Hillside Summer Fete & Dog show                                                       Mon 17 Sept 2018

SKIN at the Everyman Theatre                                                            Tue 18 Sept 2018

Nature talk and tea with Dr George McGavin at Lodge Park                    Wed 19 Sept 2018

Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror Picture Show at the Everyman Theatre          Wed 19 Sept 2018

The Picture of Dorian Grey at the Everyman Studio Theatre                   Thu 20 – Sat 22 Sept 2018

Russian State Opera at the Everyman Theatre                                      Thu 20 – Fri 21 Sept 2018

Introductory Day at Cotswold Falconry Centre                                       Sat 22 and 29th Sept 2018

Bake Back in Time at The Holst Birthplace Museum                               Sat 22 Sept 2018

Lindisfarne at The Roses Theatre                                                         Sun 23 Sept 2018

Cupcakes at Berkeley Castle                                                                Sun 23 Sept 2018

The Household – Boil a mouse in urine at Lodge Park                           Sun 23 Sept 2018

Autumn Antiques & Vintage Fair at Taurus Crafts                                 Sun 23 Sept 2018

Life, Lines and Illusion Exhibition at Nature in Art                                 Tue 25 Sept – Sun 21 Oct

The Bonzo Dog Doo Dah at the Everyman Studio Theatre                      Wed 26 Sept

Photo Composition Class & Workshop at Batsford Arboretum                 Wed 26 Sept 2018

Hattie Briggs at the Everyman Studio Theatre                                       Thu 27 Sept 2018

Dracula at the Everyman Theatre                                                         Fri 28 Sept – Sat 6 Oct 2018

Talon at The Roses Theatre                                                                 Fri 28 Sept 2018

Chocolate Making in Glos at Chocolate Genie Evesham                           Sat 29 Sept 2018

 

For more information on any of the above events please contact the event location, or event

organisers more information can be found at:-

https://www.soglos.com/

http://www.thecityofgloucester.co.uk/whats-on

http://www.exploregloucestershire.co.uk/page235.asp